Sephora Favorites

I hope everyone had a great weekend. On Saturday friends of mine helped take some photos for an upcoming fashion post I’m working on and I can’t wait to share that with you. Until then I wanted to share some of my favorite products that I picked up at Sephora this weekend. I was inspired by this photo of Blake Lively to find the perfect Red Lipstick and I think I did.

 

 

Dior Lips

Dior Lip Maximizer

I choose the lip enhancer because it does not STING when you put it on. The girls in the Sephora store also mentioned after 15 days you will start to notice a difference in your pout. It was a no brainier for me.

eyebrows Anastasia Beverly Hills Pomade

To get a good Eyebrow you need Anastasia! Kim Kardashian gets her eyebrows done by the one and only everyday, but for the rest of us picking up the miracle for eyebrows in the bottle at the store will have to do for now. Waterproof and Smudge-free formula that I am obsessed with. The color I have is called: Taupe.

red lips

American Doll Red Lipstick

The Best RED Lipstick you’ll ever buy. Especially for Blondes. It has a blue under tone formula that gives you the BEST red you’ll ever buy and it’s so pigmented.

altitude-attitude

Essie Nail Polish

 We all know and Love Essie and I’m sucker for REDS. They just make you look empowered, put together an confident. Plus everyone looks good in RED.

Essie Nail Polish in: Attitude Attitude

Happy Monday! I hope you all are having a great week and as always Thank you so much for reading and stopping by!

xoxo

Tiffany

3 thoughts on “Sephora Favorites

Leave a Reply

