Target Favorites

I hope you all are having a great week.

I am currently working on post for a morning routine. My new goal is to get up earlier than I currently do for work to help me accomplish more in the morning and feel ready for the day. I’ve been reading the Miracle Morning – Click Here and it has completely changed the way I used to feel about waking up. More to come on this topic.

For now a couple of things that I am loving and have incorporated into my morning routine of getting ready. All available at TARGET, I’ve always said, “if you can’t find me just go look in Target.” haha.

So let’s get to it:

 

 

Click Here for Vitamins

I love these gummie vitamins for Hair, Skin and Nails (HSN). I love that you don’t have to eat anything before or after taking them and they have a light hint of a grapefruit flavor. I don’t usually like grapefruit but this taste soooo good. So while I’m doing my makeup I take two of these and as you can see my hair is getting Long, I contribute that to these vitamins. Please note that any vitamin takes a least a month to get into your system to see results. So stick with them.

c4

This stuff is AMAZING! I take it 30 minutes before I workout and when I’m at the gym my energy just doesn’t stop. It makes me want to do more. Usually towards the end of my workouts I’m ready to go but not when I take this.  I get the fruit punch kind it taste so good. 1 scoop to 6oz  of water and you are good to go. Trust me! Buy it!

C4 Pre Workout Powder Here

eos shaving cream

Click Here for Shaving Cream

So I used to not care about shaving cream that much. I mean you put it on for less than a minute and then shave your legs why pay anything more than what is on sale. But I decided to pay the extra 1.50 to get this shaving cream and well, I just won’t buy anything else again but this. I feel like my shave last longer and my legs feel so moisturized and smoother.

lip blam eos

Click Here for Lip Balm

I have this on my night stand, in my purse, at my desk at work. I LOVE this lip balm. And it’s cute right?

lip color revoln

Click Here for Lip Color

 I follow Kylie Jenner on Snap Chat and she was showcasing her new line of lipstick colors and because I can never seem to get one I found this shade at target that is so close to the one she just debuted: the peach one. Revlon shade in Embrace #640. I love the peach/pink tone and this formula feels like you bought an expensive lipstick but you pay so much less. And it stays on for a while you don’t have to reapply to often. I love that!

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Have a fabulous day!

xoxo

Tiffany

New Logo

2 thoughts on “Target Favorites

Leave a Reply

