Working Girl

img_0864-1

img_0865-1

Outfit Details:

My Skirt sold out but-Love this SkirtExact Shoes HereKate Spade Watch Here – On Sale,

I hope you all had an amazing Labor Day Weekend! I know I did. I helped celebrate my friend’s Birthday on Saturday, which he had a themed Toga Party and it was a blast. If you follow me on Instagram Click Here then you have already seen a bunch of the shenanigans that ensued. Those guys know how to wear Togas let me tell you and very well.

Back to today’s post. I found this gorgeous skirt at Ann Taylor – Click Here. Right now Ann Taylor is having the best sale up to 60% off of items that are already on sale. You have to Love that! And my shoes are a dupe for Valentino’s, the price of my shoes are much better and everyone always ask if they are the real deal. You gotta love that.

Thanks for stopping by and for all of the positive feedback I have received about the Blog, it means the world to me. Just a girl going for what she loves!

xoxo

Tiffany

New Logo

Leave a Reply

