Falling for Fall

Outfit Details

                     Banana Republic Ruffle Cuff Dress – Click Here , Shoes – Click here,                                             Kendra Scott NecklaceKate Spade WatchLouis Vuitton Bag,                                Less expensive bag here

Can I just say that my go to stores lately have been killing it for everything coming out this fall. Banana Republic, Express, Ann Taylor. I found this dress at Banana Republic and the first thing I noticed was the sleeves! I love the detail of the sleeves and the color is just the perfect neutral to add pops of color especially like these suede wine colored shoes. Kendra Scott’s necklace just pulled this whole look together and made it so easy. You could also put on a pair of over the knee boots in black and you would have a whole other look. Which I plan to do. This dress also comes in black.

             My favorite IT girl! The one and only fashion icon of our decade right now is                                   Olivia Palermo

olivia

She is currently doing a campaign for Banana Republic Click here to see. So of course I will be buying and styling everything she is modeling because she is perfect. But the clothes at Banana Republic are truly special right now. You gotta see it.

Happy Friday! I hope you all have an amazing weekend! My two best girlfriends are in town to see me and spend the weekend together. I will be giving them a tour of Charlottesville be sure to keep up with us on Instagram and Snapchat: @tiffanymcgoff.

xoxo

Tiffany

New Logo

Leave a Reply

