These Boots Were Made For Walking


Outfit Details:

         Lace Romper Similar Here  and Love this one, The Brand is Keepsake,  Boots Here

I have to say this outfit makes getting ready so easy! This Lace top, silk bottom with pockets romper makes for the perfect little outfit for a Saturday night out with friends. These boots I found at JustFab are the so comfy. A little bit of a “Pretty Woman” look, no?  I literally walked in them all night. JustFab has so many trends at such great price points you just can’t help yourself. The Romper is made by my favorite Brand Keepsake, I literally purchased 3 things from them in the last two weeks; I couldn’t help myself. You will love them too because of their on trend style and it looks great on “REAL” women with curves which I appreciate.

Thanks for stopping by! Hope you have a Fabulous week!

XOXO

Tiffany

New Logo

Leave a Reply

