Kendra Scott Event with Tiffany

 

It may come as no surprise to you the affection I have for Kendra Scott Jewelry. So when I was approached by our local store here in Charlottesville,VA I was over the moon excited and honored to be asked to Host an event with them. Kendra Scott is someone I truly admire for her determination to realize a dream she had that started with 500 dollars and is now a successful business owner, entrepreneur and she motivates me on so many personal life goals for myself. img_1104

img_0712

As you can see from the photos above I have worn two of her necklaces on different occasions. She is on trend yet all of her pieces are unique to her and to you. Fall is in full swing and what better way to welcome a new season than with a piece of jewelry from Kendra Scott Jewelry.

If you are in the area on October 26th from 5:00-8:00 come shop with us and receive 15% off any purchase. We are going to have some champagne, eat treats and a lot of fun.

I hope to see you there!

xoxo

Tiffany

New Logo

Leave a Reply

