Preserve

Preserve

Brooklyn somehow has grown on me recently. I was a ride or die Manhattan girl (still am) but I have grown a new appreciation for this borough. Maybe because some of the best views of the City itself are seen from this side of the Hudson or the new places to have Brunch are almost as cute as my all time favorite Sara Beth’s. That Brooklyn Bridge though…. I have so many memories that I treasure that have happened on that Bridge. Running, walking, riding over that bridge in a cab with my mom a few different times at night before wondering through the city. The Bridges in New York are so grand. I literally get excited as I am crossing over them into city that never sleeps. They are just breathtaking. I’m constantly preserving things like this in my memory bank to revisit my beloved city when I am not there.

img_1475

Kate Spade Bag Here

Brunch in Brooklyn

mom-brooklyn

nyc

img_1699

Preserve…….that’s exactly what I did as I said goodnight to this City that stole my heart the day I visited here when I was 13 years old.

Eventually that dream of my 13 year old self came true at 25 years old and I eventually Lived here, Loved here, Worked here, and Found myself here.

“The most exciting, challenging and significant relationship of all is the one you have with yourself. And if you can find someone to love the you that you love, well, that’s just fabulous.” Carrie Bradshaw

XOXO

Tiffany

My logo

Leave a Reply

