Something Blue

Outfit Details:

Dress: French Connection, Shoes: Christian Louboutin Dupe Shoe: Similar Shoe Here, Sunnies: Quay Sunglasses, Watch: Kate Spade , Bag: Louis Vuitton, Bag Dupe Here: Similar bag here

This Dress is one of my all time favorites. This dress gives you a sense of empowerment. When you want to conquer a meeting, a luncheon or grab cocktails with your girlfriends to catch up, this is that dress. Effortless, timeless and it keeps it shape forever. The fabric of this dress is rich and a bit heavy, not that it will weigh you down but the texture is so beautiful. If you want a dress that outlines your silhouette and  makes you feel like a boss then this is your dress. Can we talk about this electric blue that just rocks my world and will yours too. This color looks great on everyone.

French Connection knows how to design for women. I keep coming back to this label because of how good their clothes make me feel. Sexy and Sophistication are two key elements I always like to recognize in what I wear.

As always Thank You for stopping by and I hope your having a fabulous day!

XOXO

Tiffany

My logo

2 thoughts on “Something Blue

Leave a Reply

