Splurge or Save 

 Dresses by Self Portrait are enough to make any girl swoon. Like make you want to save every last penny to have one of them and sometimes I can be guilty of that. BUT!!!! I have another solution for you! The dress I am wearing is a dupe for this Self Portrait dress. It looks identical and is made by SheIn! SheIn is an amazing site that I have found to be on trend and creating pieces that are for girls on a budget who want to look fab without having to pay for high prices to get it. This dress is soft and accents all the right places.

I can see this dress being worn to so many events coming up this Holiday Season or to a Wedding.

I hope you all have had a great Halloween weekend, I’m still recovering from all the fun I had with my friends.

Thank you for stopping by!

XOXO

Tiffany

New Logo

3 thoughts on “Splurge or Save 

Leave a Reply

