Uber Chic

img_1150

dsc_0480

dsc_0471

dsc_0440

dsc_0443

Outfit Details:

Bodysuit: Missguided , Pants: Missguided Wide Leg Pant , Coat: Kate Spade/Last Season, Necklace: Kendra Scott , Bag: Kate Spade , Watch: Kate Spade , Undergarment: Sticky Bra

As I put on that magnificent pink beauty of a coat, that is kissed on the collar with the most perfect bow I can’t help but smile. This little coat is a dream and I snagged it last winter at Kate Spade when it was on sale; so it holds an even bigger space in my heart for that. It reminds of the days when ladies dressed up everywhere they went.                              A little Jackie O , no?

I’ve been reading a lot lately about what defines your style. Better yet now that I have classified myself as a fashion blogger the question arises, “how would you describe your style?” This picture says it all. Classic, sexy, and uber feminine.

These wide leg pants are super Chic! Imagine a silk sapphire blue top with a camel coat to a holiday party, or a black silk button up top to wear to work. You can wear these just about anywhere. The Bodysuit can be worn with a high waisted skirt (hello happy hour) or like Khloe Kardashian with high waisted jeans.

This look though can be worn anywhere and it’s so comfortable and chic. The next time I put this outfit on I want to be jetting off to Paris to sip on a cappuccino and eating macroons while watching the lights sparkle at the Eiffel Tower. But I will just have to settle for watching the Victoria Secret Fashion Show in Paris this week.

Hope your having a fabulous week. Thank you so much for stopping by.

Feel free to Pin the pics to your pinterest boards and like on Social Media.

XOXOXO

Tiffany

My logo

 

Leave a Reply

