Instagram Roundup 

Choker Here, this choker is even better because it’s only $10.00!

Black Body Suit , Threw a black blazer on top with jeans and added the choker….an affordable look that is so on trend.

Tartan Plaid Skirt

I just think this skirt screams Holiday. I could see every housewife wearing this skirt to be the perfect host at her Holiday Party. Hostess with the mostess.



Floppy Hat Here

You all know my love affair that I have with Hats and this one is no different. Don’t wash your wash during the winter, no problem, layer up, throw on a floppy hat for a polished look that took no time.

White Body Suit Here

I Love the bodysuit look with a high waisted pant. Very Khloe Kardashian, who I love.

Short and Sweet but I had so many questions from all of you fabulous people so I wanted to share all details now.

Happy Holidays! Happy Shopping!

xoxo

Tiffany

New Logo

Leave a Reply

