Bell Sleeves

Outfit Details:

Top: Oxford Sunday Leggings: Faux Leather Leggings Necklace: JCrew necklace (old) Similar here: JCrew Necklace , Bracelet: Bracelet here , Bag: Kate Spade – On Sale , Phone Case here: NYC Girl Phone Case

If you follow me on Snapchat (tiffanymcgoff) then you know I was recently in New York City. Before heading up there I wanted a top that was cute enough to stay warm, yet fashionable enough for brunch and anything else that took place that day. I found this Top at my go to store in Charlottesville called: Bevello. The girls and I in the store loved the look and so I had to have it. The texture of this top is thick yet light and heavy material but doesn’t feel heavy, it feels rich.

Pair it with leggings to go out in or nice fitting trousers like in the last pic for work and you are good to go and a faux fur vest to finish the look.

Hope your having a fabulous day!

XOXO

Tiffany

New Logo

Leave a Reply

