Valentine Inspired Look

Outfit Details:

Dress: Love this one, also bought it , White loafer shoe here , Kate Spade bag

If you have been following me on snapchat (tiffanymcgoff) then you know I went to Banana Republic last night and was overwhelmed with all the color they are getting in with their new collection! And then I saw it, I had to have it…..this little pink gem! I don’t think it’s available online yet but they have it in stores. This is the ideal dress to go from Day to Night. It’s such a light fitting dress. The material is soft and almost has a silk like texture. I paired it with my white Sam Edelman loafers to run errands in and then in the office throw on a pair of nude heels. When summer comes I’ll purchase a white pair of heels to change it up. So many cute things for Valentine’s Day inspired looks at Banana Republic right now.

product photo

Love this one

product photo

This one too

Hope you all are having a fantastic day! Thanks as always for stopping by!

XOXO

Tiffany

New Logo

One thought on “Valentine Inspired Look

Leave a Reply

