Swoon Worthy Dress

 

APOLLO MINI DRESS nude

 Outfit Details:

Keepsake Nude Dress

This store Bevello , Call the store here and they have this dress on sale!

There is just something about material that hangs off the shoulder that is sultry and seductive. This dress by keepsake is ultra feminine with hints of seduction and yet still easy to wear anywhere. I’m considering it for my birthday but we shall see, it will have a beautiful place in my closet for now. I have to also mention it has pockets, which makes me even happier. This color blush nude looks great on every skin tone too, I will be getting a spray tan though before I rock this dress for a night out.

I hope you all had a wonderful week. Cheers to the weekend dolls!

XOXO

Tiffany

New Logo

2 thoughts on “Swoon Worthy Dress

Leave a Reply

