Cupcake Run 

  

Outfit Details:

Dress:Banana Republic Shirt dress Here , Shoes: Sam Edelman Shoes Here, Sunglasses Quay Sunglasses Here ($60), Mac lipstick in “Pink Pigeon” Lipstick Here

There is this adorable cupcake shop here in Charlottesville called:                                Sweethaus Cupcake Cafe’ . In my opinion it has the best Cupcakes around. Not to mention they also do Cakes for any event you want and a great Latte’ . Check it out if you are here in C’Ville. The seafoam green decor, vintage vibe and the cupcakes will keep you coming back for more.

I found this dress at Banana Republic mid February and I wanted to share it now because it is on SALE. Everyone can wear a shirt dress. The colors are what attracted me first to this dress , hints of navy, pink and a touch of green have me dreaming of warm weather. It has a silk like texture, soft and lightweight and machine washable. I can see this being worn to brunch, bridal showers, meetings, work. I threw on my Sam Edelman loafers just to run errands but a great pump elevates this look to add a touch of glam.

I hope you are all having a great week!

XOXO

Tiffany

New Logo

Leave a Reply

