Love 2 Pieces

Outfit Details:

Lulus 2 piece set $54 , Sam Edelman White Loafers ,

Escaping the cold of Charlottesville for a three day cruise to the Bahamas with my girlfriends is just what my soul needed. The warmth felt like a nice heat blanket that was quickly followed with the breeze from the ocean, it never felt too hot. It was a nice reminder that summer is not to far off. 

I found this adorable 2 piece set on Lulus.com and immediately thought of taking it with me to explore the Bahamas. The skirt has pockets, the chambray blue color is so flattering on any skin tone. I love blue and white, it’s a classic color combo, so naturally the white loafers pulled this look together. 

Hope your having a wonderful week so far. I am currently home in Orlando, Florida at my parents house. My sisters and the children are coming over soon for an afternoon of fun! 

Xoxo

Tiffany

Leave a Reply

