Jetset Diaries

Outfit Details:

Jetset Diaries Dress , BCBG Generation Shoes

I bought this dress and wore it on my recent vacation to the Bahamas but I wanted to do an actual shoot with my good friend and photographer neel. He captured the vision I had for this dress.

Drama, Drama, Drama. Romantic, dramatic, and beautiful.

I turn 32 next week and all of my friends are coming out this Saturday night to help me celebrate. I am so excited to share it with them. We are going to have a blast.

Sadly this dress sold out. But The Jetset Diaries  brand has so many beautiful creations just waiting for you.

I hope you all have a wonderful day and great weekend.

As always, Thank you for you stopping by!

XOXO

Tiffany

New Logo

Don’t forget to follow along on SnapChat @tiffanymcgoff for all the fun this weekend.

2 thoughts on “Jetset Diaries

  1. Pingback: Maxi Dress Dupe

Leave a Reply

