Be Glad of Life 

I bought this card 7 years ago for this quote, it’s the first thing I see when I wake and the last before I go to sleep. I just think it’s such a beautiful reminder to wake up with a grateful heart, it can really help set the tone for the entire day.

LIVE….Live well, travel, LOVE with all your heart, takes pictures and frame those  moments in your mind that in time will remind of a LIFE well lived. Do not be afraid to go for what you want in life. Do not settle and do not compare your life to others. Being you is unique enough.

Another quote that I always come back to is one by Steve Jobs:

“Remembering that you are going to die is the best way I know to avoid the trap of thinking you have something to LOSE. You are already naked. There is no reason not to follow your HEART.”

I started this blog with the intention to Empower you, Inspire you and to remind you that being alive is something to be grateful for. You will find happiness in your relationships, friendships, family and whatever Faith you belong to. As much as my passion for fashion fuels this blog that is not where my happiness comes from. My happiness comes from within, God has blessed my life many times over. Trust me, with the sweet comes the sour, I have gained this knowledge through my own personal pain that life has shown me and with that pain comes personal growth. You will be pushed out of your comfort zone and do things you thought you never possible. I promise, the pain won’t last forever….nothing does. Eventually time moves us all along. As is evident because today is my 32nd birthday.

  I must admit, I am truly the happiest I have ever been.  Thank you for letting me chime in and let you see a side of me that my dearest friends know all to well.

img_9449  On the beach in Tel Aviv, Israel

As always Thank you for stopping by. I hope you have a wonderful day!

XOXO

Tiffany

New Logo

2 thoughts on “Be Glad of Life 

Leave a Reply

