The Styled Collection

 

Outfit Details:

Screw N Lock Bracelet , Multi Strand Necklace , Bombshell Bikini

I’ve been getting a ton of questions lately on where I got my bracelet and necklace so I thought I would dedicate a post of where to find them. I love how Gold jewelry is basically a neutral and goes with everything and elevates your look.

I hope you all had a wonderful weekend! Happy Mother’s Day to all the mamma’s out there, I hope you were showered with sweet nothings and did something for you.

XOXO

Tiffany

New Logo

 

2 thoughts on “The Styled Collection

  1. Pingback: Gingham Dress
  2. Pingback: Gingham 

Leave a Reply

