Beauty Talk

I hope you all are having a wonderful week. I thought I would share what I am loving lately as far as skin care goes. I am obsessed with doing anything I can to help my skin stay young and wrinkle free.

Replenix Antioxidant Sunscreen Moisturizer SPF 50 Plus 4 oz.

Sunscreen

This sunscreen was recommended by: The Skinny Confidential and like Lauryn, I believe Sunscreen is key to looking young and saving your skin from the sun. I preach all the time about wearing hats while your hanging outside or by the pool or whatever. Wear your sunscreen and wear a hat. You can find all the details for this swimsuit and hat here Bombshell Bikini .

img_2127

FullSizeRender (1)

Tiffany on duck float

Image result for yes to tomatoes

Little Black Mask

Lately I have been obsessed with doing masks. I usually do them right when I get out of the shower, probably twice a week. I noticed my makeup just lays better on my face, it brightens the face, makes everything smooth and the best part is this is only $4 and I can usually get 3 applications out of this.

Details

“Yes to Tomato Charcoal Mud Mask, a super-rich, decadent mud mask with just the right amount of moisture. Perfect for acne-prone skin, this mask is formulated with charcoal and salicylic acid to detoxify and rid skin of nasty impurities while helping to keep skin clear. Kicking breakouts to the curb with your LBM little black mask has never been easier.”
InstaNatural Organic Rosehip Seed Oil - 100% Pure & Unrefined Virgin Oil - Natural Moisturizer for Face, Skin, Hair, Stretch Marks, Scars, Wrinkles & Fine Lines - Omega 6, Vitamin A & C - 4 Oz
I put this on after I wash and Tone my face. This is my HOLY GRAIL product. It has saved my skin and the wrinkle I use to have in my forehead has been minimized completely to almost non-existent.
  • Pure & Natural Formula – InstaNatural uses unrefined, cold pressed and 100% Pure Rosehip Seed Oil.Advanced Organic Anti-Aging – Rosehip Seed Oil is a fast absorbing, all-natural oil that helps reduce the appearance of wrinkles, dark spots, eye bags, fine lines and more. Studies have shown that Rosehip Seed Oil also helps reverse the adverse effects of prolonged sun exposure while it nourishes your skin to achieve a younger, healthier and more vibrant look.
  • Supreme Hydration – InstaNatural’s 100% Pure Rosehip Seed Oil has natural intense hydration properties that work to restore the moisture your skin may be lacking. This ensures that the oil does not dry your skin any further while it heals any blemishes you may have while also ridding your face of any dry or rough patches that may have formed.
  • Antioxidant Protection – Not only does Rosehip Seed Oil help to reverse and reduce the appearance of signs of aging, but it also includes Vitamin A. Vitamin A is a natural antioxidant that can help ensure your skin remains free of these signs of aging in the future and that you maintain your brighter and more radiant complexion.
  • Diminish Marks & Scars – Rosehip Seed Oil also contains certain Essential Fatty Acids, such as Omega 6, Omega 3 and Omega 9, which are key to healthy cell production. By getting deep into the skin and encouraging the production of healthy new skin cells, you can begin to see a reduced appearance of scars and stretch marks when that damaged skin is replaced by healthier and lighter looking cells.

Truth Serum

Every girl needs a serum and this one is amazing! Apply this first and then your moisturizer.

What it is:
A powerful antiaging serum formulated with vitamin C and collagen for brightening and all-day hydration.

Solutions for:
– Dryness
– Dullness and uneven texture
– Loss of firmness and elasticity

 

Biotin Gummy Vitamins

I’ve been taking these daily to help strengthen my Hair, Skin and Nails. Pretty sure you can get these at CVS, Target, Walmart. They taste so good and are good for you.

Just  a few products I am loving right now. I hope you find them as useful as I do.

Happy Hump Day.

XOXO

Tiffany

My logo

 

Leave a Reply

