Hello Sunshine 

Straw Hat Here , Sunless Tanner (my holy grail product)

Florida, the place of my birth.

I crave it sometimes and when the cravings get intense I hop on a plane or as most recently hopped into my car and made my way down from Charlottesville to the Sunshine State.

I arrived to find my niece and nephews chasing each other about on the back porch with sparklers in their hands, full of excitement for the 4th of July. The lake that sits in my parents backyard is a great host in the evening where the sunsets are so beautiful and can be watched easily with a glass of Rose’ in hand; feeling the warmth of the sun on your face as it fades away into the night.

img_4263.jpg

 The next day the little ones and I made our way down to the pool, where laughter ensues and games of marco/polo, who can dive the deepest, swim like a mermaid, dive for treasures were played endlessly and I relish in all of it. Being their Aunt is one of my greatest joys. I so envy their energy that never seems to run out. My niece has quite the imagination, always thinking of ways to be creative to play in her days of summer and reminding me to bend down and see things from her perspective. She said, “Tiff, you gotta see this view!”

img_4348.jpg Image result for jbs fish camp new smyrna beach fl JBs Fish Camp

My Family and I always come here after a day at the beach. They have the best Seafood! We always get the Fried Shrimp, fries and coleslaw.

img_3620


img_1404.png

I spent a week with my mother, my sisters and their children and it was just what I needed to recharge, feel connected and it helped center me for all the right reasons.

“Family is a gift that lasts forever.”

I hope you all are having a great week so far! Tomorrow is Friday, I am so ready! As always Thank you so much for stopping by.

XOXO

Tiffany

New Logo

 

One thought on “Hello Sunshine 

Leave a Reply

