Happy 1 Year Anniversary to Breakfast with Tiffany

 

 

DSC_3055-Edit

dsc_3070.jpg

DSC_3042

Outfit details: Floral Romper HereNecklace Here

A year ago I decided to start my Blog. I didn’t really have a plan, I just knew I needed to start doing it and the rest would fall into place. I had been following bloggers since 2013. When I realized that most of these women were pursing their passions of fashion, beauty and travel I knew I had to start blogging.

Then I came across The Skinny Confidential, in particular Lauryn Evarts Bosstick the creator and bad ass chic who gave me the confidence and taught me how to blog, brand and to just be myself. By reading her blog daily and listening to her weekly podcast I continue to learn all the time and growing everyday to build the blog I wanted. So Thank You Lauryn.

My vision could not have happened without my dear friend and photographer Neel @neels_corner . He gave me the most valuable thing anyone of us possesses and that is TIME. His patience, persistence of helping me create the moments I wanted to capture and share with all of you is priceless. He is truly one of kind and a true friend. So thank you! img_2065

Thank you to everyone who takes time out of their day to support my blog, through your likes, sharing and word of mouth I keep getting to do what I love and hopefully bring some happiness, smiles and value to you.

THANK YOU!

Just a few of my favorite pics from the last year!

cropped-img_0587.jpg

img_2698

img_2317

img_2332

dsc_0474-edit

img_2103

img_0478

Tiffany on duck float

FullSizeRender (3)

Thank you for stopping by! Have a wonderful day!

XOXO
Tiffany

New Logo

 

2 thoughts on “Happy 1 Year Anniversary to Breakfast with Tiffany

Leave a Reply

