Cutest top $38

Outfit Details:

Pink Top Here , Necklace Here

Hi everyone,

I hope you had an awesome weekend. My weekend was filled with a lot of Rose’ , making new friends and picking up this adorable top on Friday night that I am now obsessed with. I’m a huge fan of Revolve clothing the online store that features a ton of tops like that one I’m wearing that come with a hefty price tag. So I wandered into Francesca’s Friday night and found this gem and quickly snagged it right up, you can’t beat $38. Tops that are off the shoulder and have dainty details like the sleeves on this one are so romantic and scream summer to me. Plus I haven’t worn a pink top in forever and needed to add this to my closet asap. You can wear this with denim shorts or white denim pants, so cute.

I’m putting together a list of books I’m reading for the summer so be sure to check back soon.

Thanks as always for stopping by. Have a great week!

Tiffany

New Logo

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Cutest top $38

Leave a Reply

